Skip to content

A Trip Down Columbia Road

September 20, 2010

Our Social Media Exec, Amy, shares what she got up to last weekend…

“Waking up on a Sunday morning to the sun shining through the window and the smell of a flat mate making coffee, it seemed my perfect Sunday wish had been granted. Especially with the lack of hangover (thank you x-factor)! After finally getting up and skimming the papers there was only one thing that was on my Sunday radar….a trip down Columbia road.

Walking around the corner, the flower lined street was already full (really full!) with atmosphere; lively music, wafting smells of English breakfast, chatter, a dog or two and of course the flowers. I ambled around with my steaming latte, popping in and out of the open boutiques. I was on the search for the perfect hat…this I did not find, but here’s some of my pics from my favourite, London Sunday…”


A PERFECT LONDON SUNDAY!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

