Skip to content

Boutique Chats To…Fashion Love Life

October 14, 2010

We met the lovely Jacqueline of Fashion Love Life at our Blogging Style Event back in August (summer now seems so long ago!). She talked to us about her love of all things fashion and her great blog…

Tell us about your blog?

Fashion Love Life is a place for me to compile all the things I find online, really. I was always showing my friends bits and pieces and I’m a stylist too, so I thought a blog would be a good way of pulling it all together.

How did you find styling the Boutique collection today?

Great. It has a very “city girl” feel about it. The design is very chic and is something that can be fashionable but also transcend seasons.

Sum up your style in 3 words?

Classic, chic, elegant.

Do you have a favourite item in your wardrobe?

It has to be my Chanel 2.55 bag!

Where’s your favourite place to hang out in London?

My favourite place is a bookshop on Finchley Road, it’s so calming.

Short and sweet!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

